Yhteystiedot

Turku:

Käyntiosoite: Sirkkalankatu 13, 20500 Turku

Mikko Liukka
mikko@vauhtisammakko.com
041-5024078

Juoksukouluja koskevat kyselyt turku@vauhtisammakko.com

Tampere:

Heidi Kankaanpää
tampere@vauhtisammakko.com

Rauma:

Mikko Knuutila

rauma@vauhtisammakko.com

Helsinki:

Jenny Belitz-Henriksson

helsinki@vauhtisammakko.com

Espoo

Minna Syvälä

espoo@vauhtisammakko.com

Hämeenlinna

Henry Aalto

hameenlinna@vauhtisammakko.com

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Aihe

Viesti

liikuntapalvelut Vauhtisammakon kotisivut